FirmaE-postMobil
7 DAYS asKjersti@7dayscollection.no48053022
Anette Staipost@anette-stai.no92896860
Anne Gro Tandberg Tekstilagenturannegrots@gmail.com95102686
Anouska Engros ASanna@anouska.no905 35 095
Arts & Crafts ASlars-tore@ac.no90 89 41 90
Bisgaard sko A/Sjulie@bisgaardsko.dk+45 61440815
BLACK by k&minfo@klaesenmyras.com613805444
BLÆST Rainwearmartine@blaest-rainwear.no92041024
Den lille prikken over i'encamilla@camillasmith.no4792011777
Desapu ASove.grinaker@gmail.com41454102
Erik Børresen ASe-boerr@online.no91569762
Fashion Mix AShello@fashionmix.no93404220
Giulia Hosieryjeanette@asrevisjon.no90985584
INTER-SUN ASjens@inter-sun.no91135248
KAMA ASinfo@kama.no90121198
Lillelamjanicke@lillelam.no91544188
Lykkelig som liten ASellen.loxley@lykkeligsomliten.no45445540
Magrit salaskakidswear@gmail.com
Magrit SA og SIF Agenturerfaller@online.no96231048
Munter agenturerMunterinterior@gmail.com90178040
My Soul, Tim & Simonsen, Zand Amsterdamase-n@online.no92650163
Nordic Accessories Trading ApSinfo@n-a-t.dk+4523308844
Ola Alloynorway@olaalloy.com40193032
P:T Clothing A/Spth@ptclothing.dk20459415
Rikter Svendsen ASec@riktersvendsen.no90189750
Rosemundekimberley@rosemunde.com47871074
Sandgaard ASlars@sandgaard.dk23999597
Solheim Agenturpost@solheimagentur.no40805449
Superkid agenturer / Lene Rye Pedersenlene@superkid.no45418089
T-Rawtine@t-raw.com+47 911 11 052
Utoft Kids Groupjulie@utoft.as4 522 741 813
Zumentoinfo@zumento.com96880285